Morpeth Partnership


Tritlington Church of England Voluntary Aided First School is part of the Morpeth Partnership.  The partnership consists of 18 schools within the Morpeth and Rothbury catchment area; please see the list below of all the partnership schools.

First Schools in the Partnership

  • Abbeyfields
  • Cambo First School
  • Harbottle
  • Longhorsley St. Helens C of E First School
  • Morpeth All Saints C of E First School
  • Morpeth First School (Goosehill)
  • Netherton
  • Rothbury
  • Stannington First School
  • Stobhillgate First School
  • St Robert’s Roman Catholic School
  • Thropton
  • Tritlington C of E First School

Middle Schools

  • Chantry – in Morpeth
  • Dr. Tomlinson – in Rothbury
  • Newminster – in Morpeth

High Schools

  • Kind Edward VI School  - in Morpeth
  • Collingwood Special School & Media College – in Morpeth